Problem with Salome 9.13.0 on Ubuntu 22.04 on M1 Mac UTM

I am new to Salome and trying to run Salome 9.13.0 on Ubuntu 22.04 as a virtual machine on M1 Mac UTM.

There were 2 problems.

1. After following the steps in README, I am left with one missing package: libquadmath0. The thing is, there does not seem to be a version for ARM architecture.
ubuntu@ubuntu:~/Documents/salome-9.13.0$ sudo apt install libquadmath0
Reading package lists... Done
Building dependency tree... Done
Reading state information... Done
E: Unable to locate package libquadmath0

ubuntu@ubuntu:~/Documents/salome-9.13.0$ apt list | grep libquadmath0

WARNING: apt does not have a stable CLI interface. Use with caution in scripts.

libquadmath0-amd64-cross/jammy-updates,jammy-security 12.3.0-1ubuntu1~22.04cross1 all
libquadmath0-i386-cross/jammy-updates,jammy-security 12.3.0-1ubuntu1~22.04cross1 all
libquadmath0-ppc64el-cross/jammy-updates,jammy-security 12.3.0-1ubuntu1~22.04cross1 all
libquadmath0-x32-cross/jammy-updates,jammy-security 12.3.0-1ubuntu1~22.04cross1 all
  1. When I tried to run ./salome or ./mesa_salome, there is this message.
ERROR:salomeContext:Unexpected error:
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/ubuntu/Documents/salome-9.13.0/BINARIES-UB22.04/SALOME/bin/salome/salomeContext.py", line 325, in _startSalome
    res = getattr(self, command)(options) # run appropriate method
  File "/home/ubuntu/Documents/salome-9.13.0/BINARIES-UB22.04/SALOME/bin/salome/salomeContext.py", line 413, in _sessionless
    setenv.main(True, exeName="salome withsession")
  File "/home/ubuntu/Documents/salome-9.13.0/BINARIES-UB22.04/KERNEL/bin/salome/setenv.py", line 238, in main
    args, modules_list, modules_root_dir = get_config(silent=silent, exeName=exeName, keepEnvironment=keep_env)
  File "/home/ubuntu/Documents/salome-9.13.0/BINARIES-UB22.04/KERNEL/bin/salome/setenv.py", line 85, in get_config
    args = launchConfigureParser.get_env(exeName=exeName, keepEnvironment=keepEnvironment)